Top 100 Learning Tools

13 Nov
Ramblings of a Technology Cooridinator and Log into Lane both fellow Google Certified Teachers, posted the Top 100 Tools For Learning 2008 slide show on their blogs.  Knowing that some of my readers do not read these blogs, I wanted to share it here as well.  I regularly use 29 of the tools mentioned in the slide show and have used 21 others on occasion.  Of the 50 or so sites I had not used, I was familiar with some, but several were new to me.  I plan to look into them over the next few weeks and will post those that I find beneficial.  How many of the tools have you used?  See any you would like to try out?
One Response to “Top 100 Learning Tools”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. An overload of tools « Douglas and Main - November 17, 2008

    […] 17, 2008 · No Comments to help with information overload. A list of the top 100 learning tools. Sadly the number 2 pencil did not make this year’s list. All Ticonderoga […]

Leave a Reply

