Google Gab- Coming Soon

29 Jul

I started in July to discuss some of the Google tools I learned about at the Google Teacher Academy, since then I have stopped posting about it. Have I forgotten? Nope! After talking with a few people, I have decided to postpone this until Mid-August or the first of September. Why? Because it is summer and people don’t want to think about school right now! Can you believe that?

I will let you know when I start up again. It will be a weekly feature called Google Gab. Meanwhile, I will continue to explore all things Google, and bring the highlights to you soon!

Leave a Reply

