I got in!!

5 Jun

I got my invitation for the Google Teacher Academy this morning! I am so excited!! I will definitely be sharing what I learn on this blog, so make sure to stay tuned! I will be heading to California to Googleplex (how cool does that sound?!) June 24th-26th. I can’t wait!

2 Responses to “I got in!!”

  1. Kevin Jarrett June 6, 2008 at 2:04 am #

    Nicole!

    Welcome to the family!

    You’re gonna LOVE this event and the people you will meet!

    Get some rest, get there early, and prepare to spend the day after there as well!

    Kevin Jarrett
    Google Certified Teacher
    NYC Class of 2007

  2. Sallie June 6, 2008 at 5:28 am #

    Hello!

    I got in to GTA as welll!!! Aren’t you just super excited??? 🙂 Vicki Davis is going to be there which I am really pysched about. I’m coming from VA. Do you know where you are staying? Feel free to e-mail me. See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

